Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Ph.Fr.Buchner - 9 Sonate per fagotto con 1 - 2 violini e b.c. (Frankfurt, 1662)
Includes taxes

2 sonate per violino, fagotto e b.c.; 7 sonate per 2 violini, fagotto e b.c. estratte da "Plectrum musicum" op.4 (vedi BU 1 04)

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.