Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

G.B.Bassani - Balletti, correnti, gighe e sarabande op.1 (Bologna, 1677)
Includes taxes

12 sonate da camera per 2 violini e b.c. (2° violino ad libitum)

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.