Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

G.M.Bononcini - Sonate da camera e da ballo  a 1.2.3. e 4. op.2 (Venezia, 1667)
Includes taxes

8 composizioni da camera per violino e b.c.; 6 composizioni da camera per 2 violini e b.c.; 12 correnti da camera per 2 violini e violone; brando e 2 correnti da ballo a 3; brando e 6 correnti da ballo a 4

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.