Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

C.Farina - 4 Sonate e 2 Canzoni per violino e b.c. (Dresden, 1626-1628)
Includes taxes

estratte dal 1°, 4° e 5° "Libro delle pavane, gagliarde ..." (vedi FA 2 01, FA 2 04, FA 2 05)

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.