Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

M.Uccellini - Sonate, correnti e una toccata (Venezia, 1660)
Includes taxes

4 sonate, 6 correnti e 1 toccata per violino e b.c. estratte de "Ozio Regio" op.7 (vedi UC 1 07). Le correnti e la toccata sono scritte "a due violini da sonarsi tutte due le parti con un violino solo toccando due corde"

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.